CROOK COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION 2022

Name	Appointment Date	Expiration Date
Position #1 Michael Warren II.	December 19, 2018	December 31, 2022
Position #2 Laquita Stec	December 19, 2018	December 31, 2022
Position #3 Bob Lundquist	December 19, 2018	December 31, 2022
Position #4 Gary Bedortha	January 6, 2021	December 31, 2024
Position #5 Susan Hermreck	January 6, 2021	December 31, 2024
Position #6 George Ponte	January 6, 2021	December 31, 2024
Position #7 Vacant		
Lawrence Weberg (Pro-Tem)	December 19, 2018	December 31, 2022

Term is 4 years for Planning Commission positions