Events - Holiday Closures


2017

New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents' Day (Observed)
Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Staff In-Service (Columbus Day)
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans' Day (including Observed federal holiday)
Friday, November 10 - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24. 2017

Christmas
Saturday, December 23 - Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
175 NW Meadow Lakes Dr. Prineville, OR 97754 | (T) 541-447-7978 | (F) 541-447-1308

Copyright 2017 by Crook County