Community development - Staff Listing

           

ZELENKA, BILL

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

           

bill.zelenka@co.crook.or.us

           

LEBEAU, MICHAEL

BUILDING OFFICIAL 

                       

Michael.Lebeau@co.crook.or.us

           

BEIER, ANN

ASSISTANT PLANNING DIRECTOR

           

Ann.Beier@co.crook.or.us

           

RHODEN, PAM

PLANNER

           

pam.rhoden@co.crook.or.us


           
OROZCO, JENNIFER
                     


KOWALSKI, DEBBIE


OFFICE ASSISTANT


PLANNING PERMIT TECH
 

           
           
jennifer.Orozco@co.crook.or.us


D.Kowalski@co.crook.or.us

 

           

DUNCAN, FAITH

BUILDING PERMIT TECH

           

faith.duncan@co.crook.or.us

           

LANCASTER, JULEE

ON-SITE SEPTIC PERMIT TECH

           

julee.lancaster@co.crook.or.us

           

CHAPMAN, MARY

BUILDING PERMIT TECH

           

mary.chapman@co.crook.or.us

             
           

DAVIS, RANDY


                                      SEALS, LOUIS

Building/Plumbing/
Electrical/MFH Inspector



COMPLIANCE
                       
           

randy.davis@co.crook.or.us


            Louis.Seals@co.crook.or.us

           

KATHAN, JERRY

ON-SITE SEPTIC INSPECTOR

           

Jerry.Kathan@co.crook.or.us

AARON, RICK

           
JOHNSON, BRENT


BUILDING/PLUMBING INSPECTOR

PLUMBING/MECHANICAL
INSPECTOR

rick.aaron@co.crook.or.us 
           

Brent.Johnson@co.crook.or.us
           

LEWIS, DAN


MCCHESNEY, ANDY

ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR

ELECTRICAL
INSPECTOR

dan.lewis@co.crook.or.us
           

Andy.McChesney@co.crook.or.us
           

TRAMMELL, NATE

ADDRESSING TECH

           

nate.trammell@co.crook.or.us

Copyright © 2017 by Crook County